Dota 2

Mongolian Teams Headline Brand New Additions in DPC water Div. II Cast

The Dota professional Circuit Southeast Asia Tour 2: Division II cast is finally complete following the Closed Qualifiers concluded last Tuesday.

Mongolian groups QWE and Team Tough along side UD Vessuwan joined up with the eight-team industry after dominating top of the and reduced brackets, correspondingly, regarding the shut qualifiers.

QWE started its campaign with a win via default against Rectify before using down Neon Esports and Team Tough on the way to Division II.

Subscribe to the publication for your finest, and a lot of exciting esports tales!

Meanwhile, Team Tough, after attaining the top bracket finale and losing to Team Tough, overcome UD Vessuwan to clinch the next chair into the 2nd unit. The Thai squad completed 3rd and ended up being additionally promoted alongside the 2 Mongolian teams.

Filipino groups Hope, Neon Esports, InterActive Philippines, and Carstensz all neglected to qualify.

QWE, Team Tough and UD Vessuwan are joining BOOM Esports, Horizon, Myth Avenue Gaming, SPAWN Team, and Xerxia.

The 2nd trip regarding the DPC water Division II will start on April 5.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button