Dota 2

NAVI Escapes DPC Relegation After Signing This Roster

Just a thirty days after getting booted away from Division we, NaVi instantly discovered its long ago to your top tier unit of this Dota professional Circuit Eastern Europe after signing PuckChamp’s roster for the future Tour 2.

NAVI made the statement yesterday through its web site and social networking records.

“NAVI Dota 2 group dropped to your 2nd unit after an unsuccessful performance in the 1st round of DPC EEU 2023. We considered different alternatives for the long run roster, including making the control, but made a decision to come back to the initial division first,” NAVI stated in a statement.

“Today we have been excited to announce the signing of this PuckChamp roster to express the club in the 1st unit. Our slot into the 2nd unit will likely be bought out by NAVI Junior. We are certain our dudes will welcome the chance to play against strong opponents to notably speed up their progress,” he added.

Subscribe to the publication for your finest, and a lot of exciting esports tales!

Arman “Malady” Orazbayev, Nikita “Nicky`Cool” Ostakhov, Vladislav “laise” Lais, and Alik “V-Tune” Vorobey all parted means using the group after their relegation to your 2nd unit.

Interestingly, Malady instantly joined up with PuckChamps each day before they certainly were found by NAVI which brought him back once again to the corporation yet again.

Maxim “shigetsu” Popadinec, Maksym “mellojul” Pnev, Abdimalik “Malik” Sailau, and Danial “Danial” Alibaev will join Malady into the new-look NAVI.

Meanwhile, Georgii “swedenstrong” Zainalabidov, the past player through the past roster, had been placed into the transfer list.

“The final player through the past roster, Georgii “swedenstrong” Zainalabidov, happens to be provided for transfer. We thank Georgii for their amount of time in NAVI and want the very best of fortune into the future.”

NAVI additionally announced it will nevertheless make use of its Division II slot and industry an up-and-coming roster which is composed of Taras “gotthejuice” Linnikov, Ričards “Ri4man” Kalniņš, Yurii “pma” Prots, Tamir “daze” Tokpanov, and Stanislav “Riddys” Mitroshkyn.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button