Dota 2

One Slot Stays as DreamLeague Declares 15 Groups For Season 20

DreamLeague just lately revealed the roster of 15 groups set to compete in Season 20 for the coveted two assured Riyadh Masters slots and a staggering $1-million prize pool.

The league has but to announce the final and closing participant.

Main Western Europe are two-time Main winner and DreamLeague Season 19 champion Gaimin Gladiators, two-time Main grand finalist Group Liquid, OG, Entity, and Group Secret. 

In the meantime, Group Spirit and 9 Pandas are the one groups invited in Jap Europe whereas Group Aster and PSG.LGD full the China stack.

Subscribe to our publication in your hottest, and most enjoyable esports tales!

Shopify Rise up and TSM will characterize North America whereas Evil Geniuses and beastcoast will carry the flag for South America.

Lastly, Talon Esports and Execration will banner Southeast Asia.

Last SEA team standing: Talon secures Lima Major UB spot |

The winner of the match will take residence $300,000 whereas the second placer will bag $175,000. The highest two groups can even qualify for the Riyadh Masters.

The DreamLeague Season 20 will run from June 11 to June 25.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button