Dota 2

Puppey Reveals the greatest Dota 2 LAN occasion He went to

Team Secret team captain Clement “Puppey” Ivanov the most decorated Dota 2 players on the planet.

And throughout their long, decorated journey, he considers their match-up against Alliance within the Overseas 3 once the ‘best Dota’ he’s got ever played in their 16-year career.

Puppey, who was simply an element of the powerhouse NaVi in those days, went up against an unbeaten Alliance squad that went 14-0 within the team phase before beating LGD Gaming and Team DK within the upper bracket finale.

There, Puppey and NaVi did the impossible – taking down Alliance via sweep and snapping up its nine-game winning streak en path to the grand finals of TI 3. 

NaVi again came across Alliance within the finals following the latter brought down Chai “Mushi” Yee Fung’s Orange Esports into the reduced bracket finals. Nevertheless, it absolutely was Alliance who arrived victorious this time around after a five-game series that took place the cable to claim the Aegis.

Subscribe to the publication for your finest, and a lot of exciting esports tales!

“Hard to express, honestly. I’m We felt most hype on TI3 though. Alliance versus us had been like – the greatest Dota I have actually ever played throughout that time. I recently felt pretty forward and backward for the reason that competition because Alliance ended up being beating us constantly before that,” Puppey stated.

“no one could beat them essentially and split push as it ended up being too f**ked up. Sentry Wards could see Smokes in addition and shit like this. It had been simply impractical to walk through and acquire such a thing done,” he included.

Dendi vs Na'vi is the highlight of the day |

At that point, NaVi ended up being made up of Dota 2 icons Danil “Dendi” Ishutin, Kuro “KuroKy” Takhasomi, and Puppey. These people were accompanied by Glib “Funn1k” Lipatnikov and XBOCT.

On the other side, Alliance has Jonathan “Loda” Berg, Gustav “s4” Magnusson, Henrik “AdmiralBulldog” Ahnberg, Jerry “EGM” Lundkvist, and Joakim “Akke” Akterhall.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button